Deportivo Sport Loreto vs Ayacucho, Sep 12, 2015 – Live Stream, Score, Prediction

Peruvian Primera Division, Sport Loreto – Ayacucho, Saturday,

Sport Loreto


Short Preview

Sport Loreto has a chain of defeats in the last matches (in the last 5 games wins – 0). Recent matches Ayacucho is playing uncertain (in the last 5 games wins – 1). Sport Loreto could have problems with physics compare with it opponent – last days they played more matches than their opponents. In this match Sport Loreto is a favorite.
Last 3 head-to-head matches Sport Loreto won 1 matches, drawn 0 matches, lost 2 matches and goals 4-6. Including matches at home between the teams Sport Loreto won 1 matches, drawn 0 matches, lost 0 matches and goals 4-1.

Prediction (the most likely outcome according to the bookmakers): 1:0


Live Streaming Sport Loreto – Ayacucho available at bookmakers: Bet365 Unibet William Hill

Betting Odds Deportivo Sport Loreto – Ayacucho

Bet3651.833.54.2Watch Live
Unibet1.83.34.1Watch Live
Pinnacle1.833.494.82Best Odds

Live Stream, Highlights after the match

Watch P2P (SopCast, StreamT) and external links

There is no Live Video on this page – try to find a match in Live Streaming Widget
There is no Highlights on this page – try to find a match in Live Score


Last Teams Results

02.09.15 Cajamarca – Deportivo Sport Loreto2:0
29.08.15 Deportivo Sport Loreto – Alianza Atlético – 0:0
23.08.15 Deportivo Sport Loreto – Unión Comercio – 0:1
15.08.15 Sporting Cristal – Deportivo Sport Loreto2:1
09.08.15 Deportivo Sport Loreto – Universitario de Deportes – 0:1
03.09.15 Ayacucho FC – Real Garcilaso – 2:2
28.08.15 Sport Huancayo – Ayacucho FC2:2
24.08.15 León de Huánuco – Ayacucho FC3:2
15.08.15 Ayacucho FC – Universidad San Martín – 1:0
07.08.15 Juan Aurich – Ayacucho FC5:0

Peruvian Primera Division Standings


1Juan Aurich22004:16
2U. San Martin22002:06
4Sport Huancayo21103:24
5FBC Melgar21015:13
6Sporting Cristal11004:13
7Cesar Vallejo11001:03
8U. de Deportes21014:43
10Unión Comercio21014:63
12Alianza Atl20111:21
14Sport Loreto20110:21
15León de Huánuco20110:51
16Dep. Municipal20021:30
17Alianza Lima20020:30