Spanish Primera División Women, Tenerife Sur – Rayo Vallecano, Sunday,

Tenerife Sur

Rayo Vallecano

Tenerife Sur – Rayo Vallecano 00:00 / 90:00 Watch and bet Tenerife Sur – Rayo Vallecano live

  1. Sign in or Register (it’s free) to watch and bet Live Stream*
  2. To place a bet while streaming, go to Live In-Play
  3. Prior to joining bookmaker and funding your account in order to view Tenerife Sur – Rayo Vallecano, or any other particular event via the bookmaker live stream, you are strongly advised to check with bookmaker if, depending on your place of residence, it is possible to view this live stream.
  4. If Yours country is restricted by curent bookmaker we will propose You another one suitable for Yours country.

!!!!! Information about video stream is absent for now

Short Preview

The neighbours in a tournament table will play in a very interesting match (ranked 6 and 8). Both teams are now playing unstable. Rayo Vallecano could have advantage in physics – more days for rest in last days.
Last 4 head-to-head matches Tenerife Sur won 1 matches, drawn 2 matches, lost 1 matches and goals 7-6. Including matches at home between the teams Tenerife Sur won 1 matches, drawn 0 matches, lost 0 matches and goals 4-1.



Last Teams Results

07.01.18 UD Granadilla Tenerife Sur – RCD Espanyol Women – 1:0
17.12.17 Sevilla FC Women – UD Granadilla Tenerife Sur1:0
10.12.17 UD Granadilla Tenerife Sur – Real Betis Women – 2:3
06.12.17 UD Granadilla Tenerife Sur – Sporting de Huelva – 5:1
03.12.17 Madrid CFF – UD Granadilla Tenerife Sur1:3
06.01.18 Madrid CFF – Rayo Vallecano Women2:0
17.12.17 Rayo Vallecano Women – FC Barcelona Women – 1:2
09.12.17 Atlético Madrid Féminas – Rayo Vallecano Women0:1
06.12.17 Rayo Vallecano Women – Valencia CF Femenino – 4:2
02.12.17 Athletic Bilbao Women – Rayo Vallecano Women3:1

Spanish Primera División Women Standings


1Barcelona W15131157:540
2Atletico Madrid W15131137:640
3Athletic Bilbao W15110429:2033
4Levante W1574429:2525
5Valencia W1573528:1924
6Tenerife W1573523:1924
7Betis W1571722:2822
8Rayo Vallecano W1563619:2421
9Madrid C. W1553716:3018
10Espanyol W1544712:1816
11Real Sociedad W1543819:1815
12Sevilla FC W1543819:2615
13Albacete W1543820:2815
14Huelva W1543815:2415
15Santa Teresa W1525810:3611
16Zaragoza CFF W15121213:425