Last Sheffield Wednesday Results

Sheffield Wednesday17.03.17 Sheffield Wednesday - Reading 0:2
11.03.17 Aston Villa - Sheffield Wednesday 2:0
07.03.17 Sheffield Wednesday - Burton Albion 1:1
04.03.17 Sheffield Wednesday - Norwich City 5:1
25.02.17 Leeds United - Sheffield Wednesday 1:0

Sheffield Wednesday vs Reading, Mar 17, 2017

Aston Villa vs Sheffield Wednesday, Mar 11, 2017

Sheffield Wednesday vs Burton Albion, Mar 07, 2017

Sheffield Wednesday vs Norwich City, Mar 04, 2017

Leeds United vs Sheffield Wednesday, Feb 25, 2017

Sheffield Wednesday vs Brentford, Feb 21, 2017

Nottingham Forest vs Sheffield Wednesday, Feb 18, 2017

Sheffield Wednesday vs Blackburn Rovers, Feb 14, 2017

Sheffield Wednesday vs Birmingham City, Feb 10, 2017

Wigan Athletic vs Sheffield Wednesday, Feb 03, 2017

Bristol City vs Sheffield Wednesday, Jan 31, 2017

Brighton & Hove Albion vs Sheffield Wednesday, Jan 20, 2017

Sheffield Wednesday vs Huddersfield Town, Jan 14, 2017

Middlesbrough vs Sheffield Wednesday, Jan 08, 2017

Sheffield Wednesday vs Wolverhampton Wanderers, Jan 02, 2017

Preston North End vs Sheffield Wednesday, Dec 31, 2016

Newcastle United vs Sheffield Wednesday, Dec 26, 2016

Sheffield Wednesday vs Rotherham United, Dec 17, 2016

Sheffield Wednesday vs Barnsley, Dec 13, 2016

Reading vs Sheffield Wednesday, Dec 10, 2016